Chapter Information

Board Information

Karl Mueller, P. Eng.
Kerr Wood Leidal
Chair
Consultant
604-294-2088
kmueller@kwl.ca

Rod Loewen
Pacific MultiLining Inc.
Contractor
604-864-9877
rod@multiliner.com

Gurjit Sangha, P. Eng.
Opus DaytonKnight
Treasurer
Consultant
604-990-4800
gurjit.sangha@opusdaytonknight.com

David O'Sullivan
PW Trenchless Construction Inc.
Past Chair
Contractor
604-580-0446
david@pwtrenchless.com

Preston Creelman, P. Eng.
Royal Pipe Systems
Supplier
604-591-8274
pcreelman@royalpipe.com

Tonia Jurbin, P. Eng.
BC Hydro - Transmission
Owner
604-528-2045
tonia.jurbin@bchydro.com

Carlos Rocha, AScT
City of Richmond
Owner
604-276-4025
crocha@richmond.ca

Gloria Grill, P. Eng
Metro Vancouver
Vice Chair
Owner
604-436-6719
gloria.grill@metrovancouver.org

David Neveu, AScT
Genivar
Consultant
250-384-5510
dave.neveu@genivar.com