NASTT Events

Tuesday 24 November 2020
Resilience Planning and Maintaining Continuity (Online Workshop)
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 13:00 - Thursday, November 26, 2020 16:00
Tuesday 03 November 2020
Utility Engineering in Transit – in partnership with UESI Ontario GTA Chapter (Online Workshop)
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 13:00 - Thursday, November 5, 2020 16:00
Thursday 22 October 2020
Introduction to Trenchless Technologies (Online Workshop)
Thursday, October 22, 2020 13:00 - Thursday, October 29, 2020 16:00
Thursday 08 October 2020
Water Infrastructure Resilience and Climate Adaptation (Online Workshop)
Thursday, October 8, 2020 13:00 - Thursday, October 15, 2020 16:00
Tuesday 29 September 2020
CIPP Liner for Gravity Pipeline Renovation (Online Workshop)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 13:00 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020 16:00
Tuesday 22 September 2020
Asset Management of Buried Infrastructure (Online Workshop)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 09:00 - Thursday, November 26, 2020 10:30
Tuesday 15 September 2020
HDD Basics and Design (Online Workshop)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 13:00 - Thursday, September 24, 2020 16:00
Monday 14 September 2020
Pre-Acceptance of Sewers (Online Workshop)
Monday, September 14, 2020 13:00 - Thursday, September 17, 2020 16:00
Thursday 16 July 2020
Educational webinar
12:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 15 July 2020
Link to the Video of the June 19th Open meeting and Education session UESI AB BC
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 00:00 - Friday, August 28, 2020 00:00
Tuesday 30 June 2020
Educational webinar
12:00 - 13:00
1 2 3