The British Columbia (NASTT-BC) Chapter was established in 2005 by members in the province of British Columbia, Canada.

Board of Directors

Ophir Wainer

Chair

T2 Utility Engineers
Ophir.Wainer@t2ue.com

Preston Creelman

Treasurer

Royal Building Products
Preston.Creelman@royalbuildingproducts.com

Karl Muller

Past Chair

KWL
Kmuller@kwl.ca

Dustin Abt

Board Member

City of White Rock
DAbt@whiterockcity.ca

Paul Berry

Board Member

Vermeer B.C.
pberry@vermeerbc.com

Kieran Field

Board Member

WSP Opus
kieran.field@wsp.com

Mark Hall

Board Member

Urban Systems
mhall@urbansystems.ca

Michael Ireland

Board Member

Michels Canada
MikeIreland@michelscanada.com

Dave Neveu

Board Member

WSP
Dave.Neveu@wspgroup.com

David O’Sullivan

Board Member

PW Trenchless Construction Ltd.
david@pwtrenchless.com

Glenn Votkin

Board Member

Martech Inc.
gvotkin@martechdss.com

Charlotte Wong

Administrator

 

nasttbc@gmail.com