The British Columbia (NASTT-BC) Chapter was established in 2005 by members in the province of British Columbia, Canada.

Board of Directors

Ophir Wainer

Chair

4 M Analytics
ophir@4m-a.com

Karl Muller

Past Chair

Kerr Wood Leidal

KMuller@kwl.ca

Sam Eichenberger

Vice-Chair

Kerr Wood Leidal
SEichenberger@kwl.ca

Michael Ireland

Treasurer

Michels Canada
MikeIreland@michelscanada.com

Paul Berry

Board Member

Nilex
paul.berry@nilex.com

Rob Epp

Board Member

infraStruct Product and Services
repp@infrastruct.ca

Douglas Madsen

Board Member

HDR
Doug.Madsen@hdrinc.com

Dave Neveu

Board Member

WSP
Dave.Neveu@wspgroup.com

David O’Sullivan

Board Member

PW Trenchless Construction Ltd.
David@pwtrenchless.com

Mafe Pinzon

Board Member

Langley Concrete Group
MPinzon@langleyconceretegroup.com

Danica Vulama

Board Member

Metro Vancouver
Danica.Vulama@metrovancouver.org

Ralena White

Board Member

CB HDD Civil Construction Ltd.
ralena@cbhddtrenchless.com

Charlotte Wong

Administrative Assistant

NASTT-BC
nasttbc@gmail.com