The British Columbia (NASTT-BC) Chapter was established in 2005 by members in the province of British Columbia, Canada.

Board of Directors

Sam Eichenberger

Chair

Kerr Wood Leidal Associates Ltd.
SEichenberger@kwl.ca

Ophir Wainer

Past Chair

4M Analytics
ophir@4m-a.com

Rob Epp

Vice-Chair

InfraStruct Products and Services
repp@infrastruct.ca

Michael Ireland

Treasurer

Michels Canada
MikeIreland@michelscanada.com

Paul Berry

Board Member

Nilex
paul.berry@nilex.com

Jesse Doolin

Board Member

Pyper Infrastructure Management Ltd.
jesse@mjpconsultants.com

Ash Faghih

Board Member

CCI Inc.
ashkan.faghih@ccisolutions.ca

Douglas Madsen

Board Member

HDR Inc.
Doug.Madsen@hdrinc.com

Dave Neveu

Board Member

WSP
dave.neveu@wspgroup.com

David O’Sullivan

Board Member

PW Trenchless Construction Inc
david@pwtrenchless.com

Mafe Pinzon

Board Member

Langley Concrete Group
MPinzon@langleyconcretegroup.com

Joseph Salazar

Board Member

GeoScan
joe.s@geoscan.ca

Sinclair Slusariuc

Board Member

T2 Utility Engineers Inc.
Sinclair.slusariuc@t2ue.com

Danica Vulama

Board Member

Metro Vancouver
Danica.Vulama@metrovancouver.org

Charlotte Wong

Administrative Assistant

NASTT (BC Chapter)
nasttbc@gmail.com