The British Columbia (NASTT-BC) Chapter was established in 2005 by members in the province of British Columbia, Canada.

Board of Directors

Ophir Wainer

Chair

T2 Utility Engineers
Ophir.Wainer@t2ue.com

Preston Creelman

Treasurer

NAPCO Royal Pipe and Fittings
pcreelman@napcopipe.com

Karl Muller

Past Chair

Kerr Wood Leidal
Kmuller@kwl.ca

Sam Eichenberger

Board Member

Kerr Wood Leidal
SEichenberger@kwl.ca

Paul Berry

Board Member

Vermeer B.C.
pberry@vermeerbc.com

Rob Epp

Board Member

Martech Inc.
repp@martechdss.com

Michael Ireland

Board Member

Michels Canada
MikeIreland@michelscanada.com

Doug Madsen

Board Member

Hatch
doug.madsen@hatch.com

Miles Molstad

Board Member

Fortis BC

Miles.Molstad@fortisbc.ca

Dave Neveu

Board Member

WSP
Dave.Neveu@wspgroup.com

David O’Sullivan

Board Member

PW Trenchless Construction Ltd.

David@pwtrenchless.com

Danica Vulama

Board Member

Metro Vancouver
Danica.Vulama@metrovancouver.org

Ralena White

Board Member

CB HDD Trenchless Civil Construction Ltd.
ralena@cbhddtrenchless.com

 Charlotte Wong

Administrator

NASTT BC
nasttbc@gmail.com